TRISPEC Members and How to Contact Us

Email Address

TRISPEC core team trispec_core@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
TRISPEC group trispec@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Postal Address

Z laboratory, Department of Physics, Nagoya University
Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8602, JAPAN

Phone/FAX

Telphone +81-52-789-2923
Fax +81-52-789-2922


Current Members

Suji Sato (*) sato@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Tetsuya Nagata (*) nagata@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Takanori Hirao (*) hirao@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Hidehiko Nakaya (*) nakaya@naoj.org Subaru Telescope, NAOJ
Makoto Watanabe (*) watanabe@naoj.org Subaru Telescope, NAOJ
Masaru Kino (*) kino@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Ryuta Ijiri (*) ijiri@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Takahiro Zenno zenno@pmo.ac.cn Purple Mountain Observatory, China
Miki Ishii ishii@optik.mtk.nao.ac.jp Optical and Infrared Astronomy Division, NAOJ
Toshihide Kawai kawai@ufp.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University
Noboru Ebizuka ebizuka@riken.go.jp Institute of Physical and Chemical Research, Japan

The asterisked persons are the members of the TRISPEC core team.
Also, all members join in the TRISPEC group mail alias (trispec@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp)


[Z-lab Home Page]    [TRISPEC Top Page]

Last Modification Date: 2003/04/23
Last Modification Author: Makoto Watanabe <watanabe@z.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>